Just write it out

Hello blogging world. I’ve decided to start this blog and type the things I tend to keep in. Each post will be random since that’s mostly how my life is anyway. I’ll try to post every week if not every day. At this point I think I’ll post about the drama in my current house or the stress of graduate school. Who knows. I’m possibly a functioning bpd patient and can post a bunch of stuff about that. Humor me. If this blog ever makes it to the big world I guess I’d take post request. One of my friends suggests I make a YouTube channel, but the amount of editing and attention to appearance I’d have to do, uhh no thanks honey. Well, I guess I’ll head on over to the about me section and get to typing, join me!?

 

-herFanatics

Leave a Reply

